TERRORIST STRIKES AMERICA’S CAPITOL ON 9/11 ANNIVERSARY

When I say I do not pay attention to the media, I mean I do not pay any attention to the media.  At all.

Today, I found out that a terrorist working as a contractor for the US NAVY carried out his mission and brutally murdered 12 civilian workers as they ate lunch.  Now this animal, who moved to Washington DC just three weeks before carrying out his mission, is being called “crazy” and “insane” by America’s diabolical cable television and print news media.

This was a radical extremist carrying out Jihad, just like the other 34 Islamic terrorist attacks that have taken place in America since 9/11/2001.  You know it and I know it.  He is not crazy at all.  The only crazy people I see are the ones who get their news from a television set.

My deepest prayers go to the twelve families who have lost a mother, father, sister, brother, mom, dad and friend.Image

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Chris Nelson

Thank you for visiting my gravitar!

Leave a Reply

